Register

Let It Be Roberta

View Comments

Roberta Flack is covering  the Beatles.
Roberta Flack is back with a new album. Her latest will be covers of some of her personal favorite Beatle’s songs.

Have always loved her voice, so I can’t wait to hear her take on the tunes.
Let It Be Roberta: Roberta Flack Sings the Beatles goes on sale February 7th from Sony-distributed 429 Records. It packs 11 songs from the Lennon/McCartney songbook, and one by George Harrison

“In My Life”
“Hey Jude”
“We Can Work it Out”
“Let It Be”
“Oh Darling”
“I Should Have Known Better”
“The Long and Winding Road”
“Come Together”
“Isn’t It A Pity”
“If I Fell”
“And I Love Her”
“Here, There, and Everywhere”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers