Song Scramble Answers

songscramble Song Scramble Answers

Here are the answers to the Song Scrambles so far…

Scramble #1

Answers

1. Evelyn Champagne King – ‘Shame’

2. Huey Lewis & The News – ‘Heart & Soul’

3. Elton John – ‘Tiny Dancer’

4. Mamas & The Papas – ‘California Dreaming’

Scramble #2

Answers

1. Foreigner – ‘Cold As Ice’

2. Michael Jackson – ‘Off The Wall’

3. Meatloaf – ‘Paradise By The Dashboard Light’

4. The Doors – ‘Love Her Madly’

Scramble #3

Answers

1. Chicago – ‘Old Days’

2. Hall & Oates – ‘Sara Smile’

3. The Commodores – ‘Brick House’

4. Bruce Springsteen – ‘Born To Run’

Scramble #4

Answers

1. Tavares – ‘Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel’

2. John Mellencamp – ‘Jack & Diane’

3. James Taylor – ‘How Sweet It Is”

4. Earth Wind & Fire – ‘Boogie Wonderland’

Scramble #5

Answers

1. Donna Summer – ‘On The Radio”

2. Simon & Garfunkel – ‘Kodachrome’

3. Michael McDonald – ‘I Keep Forgettin”

4. Manfred Mann – ‘Do Wah Diddy Diddy’

Scramble #6

Answers

1. David Bowie – ‘Changes”

2. Andy Kim – ‘Rock Me Gently’

3. Seals & Crofts – ‘Get Closer’

4. The Rolling Stones – ‘Satisfaction’

Scramble #7

Answers

1. America – ‘A Horse With No Name’

2. The Doobie Brothers – ‘Take Me In Your Arms’

3. Diana Ross – ‘A’int No Mountain High Enough’

4. Ringo Starr – ‘It Don’t Come Easy’

Scramble #8

Answers

1. Hall & Oates – ‘She’s Gone’

2. Bread – ‘Make It With You’

3. Don Henley – ‘Boys Of Summer’

4. Elton John – ‘Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me’

Scramble #9

Answers

1. Cat Stevens – ‘Wild World’

2. Chicago – ‘If You Leave Me Now’

3. George Harrison – ‘Got My Mind Set On You’

4. Marvin Gaye – ‘Mercy Mercy Me’

Scramble #10

Answers

1. Earth, Wind & Fire – ‘September’

2. The Beatles – ‘Got To Get You Into My Life’

3. Queen – ‘Another One Bites The Dust’

4. Rod Stewart – ‘Maggie May’

Comments

One Comment

  1. g.m. gendron says:

    what happened to song scramble #9 from last year? was it abandoned after the holidays were over? thanks, curious gary…

    1. Paula Street says:

      No – the winner was from New Hampshire and the song clip #4 was “I’d Really Love To See You Tonight” England Dan & John Ford Coley – SHE WON $9,600

  2. Edson E de Barros says:

    Hi Paula, your program is 10. I love to listen it. I tryiing to play it. By.

  3. SANDY says:

    HI PAULA, BY THE WAY YOUR NEW DOG IS BEAUTIFUL, I WOULD LOVE A PUPPY BUT I JUST TOOK IN 2 HOMELESS CATS….AND THAT CLEANED ME OUT!! BUT I WAS WONDERING HOW DO YOU WIN????I HAVE PLAYED EVERYTHING FOR YEARS AND I CAN’T SEEM TO WIN ANYTHING! I PLAY EVERDAY AND I SUBMIT ALL MY POINTS AND STILL CAN’T SEEM TO WIN ANYTHING, : (…..INCLUDING GETTING THRU WITH THE SONG TRIVIA, UGH!!! I WANT THE PS3 SOOO BAD, I CANT AFFORD TO BUY ONE, JUST GOT LAID OFF….BUT I HAVE PLENTY OF POINTS, SO I HOPE I GET LUCKY!!!! I PUT THEM ALL ON THE PS3………BUT THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STATION AND MAKING MY DAY BETTER WITH GREAT DJ’S AND GREAT MUSIC…..

  4. Diane Goldberg says:

    Hi, Love the station; however, I seem to be having a problem signing in witht he changes in your web site. How do I sign in now?

  5. nick - from melrose,ma says:

    Hi,all…I just wanted to say that after someone guesses all the songs.The one that people get stuck on,after having three out of 4 for a while, with know one getting that 4th song.We all are going crazy trying to figure it out.What i am trying to say is that as soon as the person calling gets that 4th song.and wins! You should immediately play that 4th song.Just to relieve the agony that we have been going through all week,,thanks

  6. RHONDA says:

    I CAN’T SEEM TO FIND WHERE TO GO ONLINE “TO LISTEN TO THE SONG SCRAMBLE”… IT SAYS CLICK BELOW & THERE IS NOTHING TO CLICK

    1. you can listen to the song scrambles here – http://wods.listenernetwork.com/… you just have to sign up to be an insider… good luck!

  7. RHONDA says:

    I DIDN’T HAVE ANY TROUBLE SEEING THE ANSWERS TO THE SONG SCRAMBLES BUT I STILL CANNOT ACCESS THE NEW #9 SONG SCRAMBLE TO LISTEN TO OVER & OVER AS MENTIONED ON THE RADIO

Leave a Reply

More From 103.3 WODS

70 Facts For Sir Paul's 70th Birthday
2012 Summer Concert Series Lineup
Are You a WODS Insider? Join Now!

Listen Live