Twelve Ounce Curls!

Hey if you have a tough time deciding whether you’d rather hit the gym or go out for a few drinks with the girls, relax! A gym in New York is offering up a chance to do both!

At this gym, for $40 bucks you can sign up for the “Workout and Wine,” “Cardio and Cocktails” or the very popular “Bootcamp, Bloodies and Brunch”!

I have one that’s called “My House and Margaritas”. I sit on my back deck and drink a margarita. When my glass is empty I get up, walk to the kitchen and pour myself another drink. Now that’s a workout!

Comments

Leave a Reply

More From 103.3 WODS

70 Facts For Sir Paul's 70th Birthday
2012 Summer Concert Series Lineup
Are You a WODS Insider? Join Now!

Listen Live